this post was submitted on 24 Jan 2024
        
      
      435 points (97.8% liked)
      RPGMemes
    14137 readers
  
      
      1171 users here now
      Humor, jokes, memes about TTRPGs
        founded 2 years ago
      
      MODERATORS
      
    you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
    view the rest of the comments
 
          
          
Well, again, the spell doesn't ever specify "one object". It does say "products of the same material".
DMs will rule differently, so always check what your DM thinks.